Have You Seen God Today?

vision2

I saw God today.

I saw Him in the mountains on my way to work.  (Romans 1:20)

I saw God today.

I saw Him in the selfless act of two students at a retreat.  (Philippians 2:5)

I saw God today.

I saw Him in the unconditional love of my family.  (I John 4:12)

vision_leadership

I saw God today.

I saw Him in the fruit of leaders investing in students’ lives.  (Galatians 5:22-23)

I saw God today.

I saw Him in the gift of a new day.  (James 1:17)

I saw God today.

I saw Him in the good deeds of people caring for others.  (Matthew 5:16)

I saw God today.

I saw Him in people living everyday life for Him.  (Colossians 3:17)

 

When have you seen God today?

 

12 No one has ever seen God. But if we love each other, God lives in us, and his love is brought to full expression in us.

I John 4:12

 

Leave a Reply

